Home
Search Meeting Sites
Planning Tools
Features & Insight
Subscribe
Advertise
Contact
Contact Us

Physical Address: 2001 West First Street, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2267, Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: (251) 968-5300
Toll-Free: (800) 968-0712
Fax: (251) 968-2033

To change your subscription information or to unsubscribe, email: subscribe@conventionsouth.com

To get your free subscription to ConventionSouth magazine, click here.

For general information or to submit news, email:
info@conventionsouth.com

Advertising Department:
advertising@conventionsouth.com

Contact A Staff Member:

J. Talty O'Connor, President/Publisher

Marlane Bundock, Associate Publisher
(251) 968-5316

Kristen S. McIntosh, Assistant Editor
(251) 968-2718

Laura English, Marketing Services Manager for AL, MS, LA, TX, OK & FL 
lenglish@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-7023
(251) 978-5430 cell

Ashleigh Osborne, Marketing Services Manager for NC, SC, VA, AR, TN, KY, GA, WV & MD/DC
aosborne@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-5313
(251) 233-3212 cell

Christi Kannapel, Marketing Coordinator
ckannapel@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-1236

Dorothy P. White, Manager, Traffic and Promotions
advertising@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-4542

Ashley Brokowsky, Circulation Manager
abrokowsky@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-6716

Jamie Croft, Design Services Manager
jcroft@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-3570

Social Media Websites:
http://Twitter.com/ConventionSouth
www.Facebook.com/pages/ConventionSouth-Magazine/56326113283
www.YouTube.com/ConventionSouth

Meeting tips & the latest news from the Southeast sent to your inbox.Sign Up

Social Media

What's your favorite social media site for event marketing?

Annual Readers' Choice Awards

Let us know your picks for the South's most creative and professional CVBs, conventions centers, hotels and other meeting sites.

Go

Meeting Pros To Watch

Nominate meeting and event planners, and convention services managers for our monthly and annual Meeting Pro To Watch Awards.

Go

Top Events Award

Was an event held at your site or destination creatively and professionally executed? If so, nominate it for our annual recognition.

Go

Top New & Renovated Honors

Nominate your pick for the top meeting sites that are newly opened and top sites that have recently renovated or expanded.

Go
Website Development by JDT Technologies